facebook linkedin linkedin
img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img img

Our Mission Statement

COBA was founded with an entrepreneurial spirit and a lofty objective: to inspire, motivate and champion the small business community along the Route 9 Corridor, through the stimulation of new ideas, shared information and co-operation with local municipalities; all to encompass a more efficient and effective way to grow and create business in the local community.

Officers

img

Founder, Past President
John Crisafulli
First Commerce Bank
Founder, Past President
Lakewood, NJ
(O) 732-364-0032 x1205
(C) 973-568-4284 jcrisafulli@firstcommercebk.com

img

President
Louisa Kasper
KW Ocean Point (Keller Williams Realty)

Point Pleasant, NJ
(O) 732-995-3681 louisakasper@kw.com

img

Treasurer
Pasquale L. Givelekian, Esq., CPA
Law Offices of Pasquale L. Givelekian

Managing Member
Toms River, NJ
(O) 732-361-2897 pat@plgtaxlaw.com

img


Andrew Chupa
Cloud9 VoIP

Vice President
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
(O) (609) 489-7425 andy@getcloud9.com

img

Secretary
Sabrina Licastro
Daunno Realty

Office Manager & Realtor
Toms River, NJ
(O) 732-255-8989
(C) 848-240-4309 sabrina@daunnorealty.com

Board of Directors

img

Brian Di Stefano, Esq
Law Offices of Brian Di Stefano

President
Bayville, NJ
(O) (732) 237-0008 brianjdistefanoesq@tdnjlaw.com

img

Richie Fingerlin
Advisors Mortgage

Loan Officer / Office Manager
Red Bank, NJ
(O) 732-383-5382
(C) 732-668-4630 richie@advisorsmortgage.com

img

David Nicola
Colliers Engineering & Design

Business Development Executive
Red Bank, NJ david.nicola@colliersengineering.com

img

Matthew D. Portnoy, CLCS
BHI Insurance

Account Executive
Point Pleasant, NJ
(C) 802-318-7991 mportnoy@bhi-insurance.net

img

Jennifer Dreher
TD Bank, America's Most Convenient Bank
Vice President, Store Manager
Bayville, NJ
(C) 732-966-0382 Jennifer.dreher@td.com

img

Past President
Law Offices of Alexandra Nieves-Martinez

Past President
(O) (732) 237-0008
(C) (732) 684-4764 Alex@anmlawyernj.com


Membership Committee:

  • Rich Fingerlin - Chair
  • Andy Chupa
  • Alexandra Nieves-Martinez, Esq.

Events/Sponsorship Committee:

  • Andy Chupa - Chair
  • Rich Fingerlin
  • Louisa Kasper

Non-Profit Committee:

  • Matt Portnoy - Chair
  • Louisa Kasper

Social Media/Marketing Committee

  • John Crisafulli
  • Sabrina Pohlmann

Finance Committee:

  • Chair: Pasqual Givelekan
  • Louisa Kasper
  • Andy Chupa
  • Sabrina Pohlmann
  • Jennifer Dreher
  • John Crisafulli

Government Relations Committee:

  • Dave Nicola - Chair
  • John Crisafulli